Andrea si Costi – Losh Geroy

andrea-teodorova-4Nu parca bulgaroaica Andrea plecase de langa Costi al nostru? Ba da, dar s-a intors pentru o noua colaborare cu cel care a sustinut-o si care a adus langa ea nume mari precum Bob Sinclar sau Shaggy.

Din pacate au ales sa cante impreuna o manea si astfel m-a pierdut de fan. Desi, la cat de buna e parca as trece si peste asta🙂

Videoclip Andrea si Costi – Losh Geroy

About Daniel Nicolae

Listen!

Posted on Aprilie 21, 2013, in videoclipuri and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 comentarii.

  1. Thanks on your marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you might be a great author.
    I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will often come
    back in the foreseeable future. I want to encourage you continue your great work, have a nice holiday weekend!

  2. Hello! Someoone in my Myspace grroup shared this site with uss so I camme
    to look it over. I’m definitely loving the information.
    I’m bookmarkjing aand will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Outsyanding blog aand superb style and design.

  3. Great article! That is the kind of info that are meant
    to be shared around the net. Shame on the seek engines for not positioning this
    publish higher! Come on over and discuss with my site .

    Thanks =)

  4. Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but
    after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyhow, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking
    and checking back often!

  1. Pingback: Andra – Inevitabil va fi bine (videoclip) | Despre electronice, filme, carti si muzica

Lasă un răspuns

